Town of Naples

Jackie Dregney, Clerk

W565 Co Road HH Mondovi, WI 54755 townofnaples.clerk@gmail.com Tel. 715-926-3899

JANUARY 9, 2023 CAUCUS

The 2023 Caucus was called to order at 5:30 p.m. by Chairman Dennis Olson. Proper notice of the 2023 Caucus was posted.

Members Present: Dennis Olson, Paul Accola, and Brett Cole

Also Present: Jackie Dregney, Andy Goss, and electors as listed on next page.

Nomination by Dregney and seconded by Goss for Pamela Hansen to run the Caucus due to the Chair being a candidate, passed.

B. Cole selected Scott Smith and Andy Goss to be tellers, passed.

It was agreed that acclamations would be taken for nominations, and in the event of a tie, the electors would vote again for the tie-breaker.

The Floor was opened for nominations.

Chairman:

Dennis Olson – Nominated by Scott Smith, second by Jackie Dregney, passed.

Ross Kruger – Nominated by Mary Segerstrom, seconded by Greg Hansen, passed.

<u>1st Supervisor</u>:

Bryan Wulff – Nominated by Ken Wulff, second by Lynn Smith, passed.

Neil Segerstrom – Nominated by Cathy Cole, seconded by Sue Iverson, passed.

<u>2nd Supervisor:</u>

Scott Smith - Nominated by Ruth Accola, second by Bryan Wulff, passed.

Brett Cole – Nominated by Neil Segerstrom, seconded by Mary Segerstrom, passed.

<u>Clerk</u>:

Jackie Dregney - Nominated by Lynn Smith, second by Ruth Accola, passed.

Treasurer:

Pamela Hansen - Nominated by Becky Koenitzer, second by Marcia Wulff, passed.

After each nomination for all the above, Hansen called for any further nominations three times. After no further nominations were received, nominations were closed.

Nominations of the Caucus having been approved and, all nominated candidates filled out a Receipt of Notice of Nomination, a Declaration of Candidacy, and a Campaign Registration Statement. These are on file with the clerk. These candidates will be on the April 4th Spring Election ballot.

Caucus adjourned at 5:45 p.m.

Submitted by: Jackie Dregney, Clerk See attached list of attendees

Caucus Sign-in Sheet

ELECTOR NAME	PHONE NUMBER
Pam Hansen	715-495-0198
Sharen Thebalarn	715. 456-0742
GREG HANSEN	715-495-3551
Scott S Smith	715-495-3007
Sym O Smith	715-495-2139
David Plagenz	715-926-6335
Ruth Deal	115 309 5548
Ken Wulft	715-926-3349
Andy Goss	715-495-5509
Ross Kruge	715-533-2186
Bivar Nulff	815 712 1392
Biyan Nulff Marcia Wulff	815-712- 1391
Becky locutar	242-2043013
Kuft Kuentzer	262-206-3014
Healling Strutz	715-271-2383
Seri Leipel	715-2577-1253
Christing & Serpel	715-271-7624
ally fel	
Bart aluman	715-495-3722
Sue Tuerson	715-926-3497
Mary Seperstron	715-926-5375
Mil Degention	715-579-0823
crais Brenner	55-577-2532
Kains Clim	715-495-3373